Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    19 May 2018
    The receptionist. I understand that check-in is only after a certain time, and I respect that. However, she was not friendly at all in telling arriving guests they had to wait. She could have handled questions in a friendlier way. I didn't feel welcome at all. She was also bordeline rude to a lady who politely asked her if she could call a taxi.
    Apart from the very cold and not particularly friendly girl at reception, the facilities were nice and clean. Metro very close.
    franca antoniutti
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    ec

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    New, clean and confortable.

    there is not kitchen where you can share a moment with other people
    Hotel was very clean and new
    Blondie
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    15 May 2018

    Fine cheap location for 3 days in Chinatown

    Stained bathtub, unwashed shower walls, windows that don't open for 4 in a room, full garbage bins, the fact that the photos did not show that the room had BUNK BEDS in a very small room
    The price was right
    Alexander
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018
    Great location, no balcony or a terrasse...or even a lounge or anything to sit down and relax after a whole day exploring the city
    Paul Hogan
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    So clean staff friendly and close.to subway
    Mia
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018

    We went in with low expectations and were pleasantly surprised.

    I wish that there were tissues, more toilet paper, and hand towels. We had to wring our hands after going to the bathroom.
    The staff was understanding, the building was nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. It was an extremely good deal for the price. They included blankets with all their beds and had a nice brochure stand next to the elevator.
    YIN-YIN
    tw

    Review score

    6.7
    11 May 2018
    Very small room and no Boil kettle in room,very noisy
    Near subway
    LAP TSZ
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    7 May 2018

    Location is good, room facilities not good, charger did not work. Some of the stars were very nice.

    When I checking In for storage my luggue, the staff did not do any help and did not point where should I put my luggage. Bed too small, and the charger did not work.
    Location is good, close to metro.
    GUADALUPE
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    It could be nice have a fridge in the common area. Room was little dark. Stars isn’t so kind.
    Cleanness good location in Chinatown
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    2 May 2018
    Staff didn’t handle complains at all. They checked in weird people into dorms (got locked out several times, got screamed at non stop and sweared at like never before). My roommate and I tried to find a solution but receptions wasn’t helpful. Wouldn’t recommend it.
    Dorms were okay, bathroom was nice and clean. Location is close to subway
    Roya
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    13 May 2018

    It’s a terrible hotel. Wait untill something bad happens to you like puking on your bed and they

    Mariachiara
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Byron
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2018
    The location is awesome. Great energy throughout the neighborhood.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    12 May 2018

    Convenient and decent for the price.

    Just a note, they place a $50 security deposit on your card, outside of Booking.com.There was nothing to really not like about the property. While I am not a fan of Chinatown, it was still a safe area with no issues. No complaints.
    Budget friendly. Accommodating. Clean towels and nice staff.
    Zachary
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trista
    ma

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    4 May 2018
    A littlwbit noisy
    The price is suite to our budget
    Tushat
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    30 April 2018
    nothing to like about
Loading reviews